Interior doors in Kharkіv and Kiyv from the Dorum factory

Optima series (Optima)
26 models

Optima doors - belong to a series of side (prefabricated) doors. Standing doors are manufactured using edgeless wrapping technology (the front and edge parts of the door leaf are solid). The door leaf is resistant to moisture and dampness, does not require special maintenance. The doors have high indicators of maintainability - any damaged part of the leaf can be replaced. Optima series - doors with unusual design and regular price.

Look in the catalog
Light series (Light)
12 models

The Light series of doors is made using frame panel technology with a honeycomb filling inside. The low weight of the door leaf facilitates installation and reduces the load on the door hardware. The door structure is distinguished by high indicators of moisture resistance and strength. The modern appearance and budget price makes the door of this series an excellent solution for the effective completion of renovations in an apartment or office.

Look in the catalog
Classic Series (Classic)
27 models

The classic style of interior doors, which is always popular and in great demand, is austerity, sophistication of decorative finishing, symmetrical curved lines. Interior doors in a classic style from our online store emphasize the peace and confidence of a luxurious interior, create a sense of stability.

Look in the catalog
Prestige Series (Prestige)
6 models

Delicate things transform a home into something special and create a sense of luxury. For the most demanding interior aesthetics requirements, the Prestige series was created. The unique design of the doors is distinguished by the original profile of the pattern, capitals, peculiar only to this collection. The finishing of the canvas is made using patination technology, which provides excellent aesthetic and operational parameters.

Look in the catalog
Elegance series (Elegance)
17 models

Elegant designs, with their appearance creating the impression of weightlessness and airiness, amaze the imagination with a special amazing chic. If you are looking for sophistication of the highest class, we recommend buying interior doors in the Elegance style. Every detail carries an element of lightness and light.

Look in the catalog
Techno series (Techno)
36 models

Austere, slightly cold Techno style. Its characteristic features are strictly delineated geometric lines. Interior doors in the Techno style complement the overall picture of the room, where the main idea is to recreate the visual image of a modern interior - a lot of metal, stone, glass.

Look in the catalog
Trend Series
12 models

The main feature of this series is the simplicity of geometry and silhouette: clear straight lines, laconicism and originality. The austere design makes these models versatile and lightweight. Painted glass inserts or aluminum moldings are the highlight of the models in this series. Such doors will fit into interiors made in modern modern or minimalist style. We do not follow the trend, we create it!

Look in the catalog
Verona series (Verona)
16 models

The Verona series is an expression of fashion trends and style of a modern interior. Doors with laminated triplex glass are characterized by increased strength and safety. Laconic design and severity of lines, combined with practicality and beauty, do not clutter up the space, creating a wonderful background for the embodiment of your ideas in the interior.

Look in the catalog
Modern series (Modern)
42 models

The use of new technologies and materials in the production of interior doors has made it possible to embody modern fashion trends in design. It is ideal to order interior doors from this series to create interiors of modern spacious apartments with a minimum of walls and partitions, including studio apartments. They are also suitable for connoisseurs of functional solutions and laconic minimalism.

Look in the catalog
ART series (Art)
18 models plus your imagination

To achieve the fullest expression of your individuality when decorating your personal space, order interior doors of the Art series. A unique opportunity is provided by the technology of direct photo printing on the door leaf. UV curable inks provide image reliability and durability.

Look in the catalog
Secret Doors
200 models

Hidden doors are a completely new approach to doorway design. An aluminum profile is used as a frame, which allows the structure to be installed in such a way that the door frame is not visible. We offer various design solutions for finishing doors that will successfully complement the interior of any room.

More details
Catalog of interior doors

The catalog of custom-made interior doors in Kiev, Kharkov and other cities of Ukraine includes over 250 basic designs and over 40 finishing colors. If you have not picked up a model of the canvas from our collection - suggest your version and we will implement the design of interior doors according to your sketches. Production time from 14 days for an opening of any size.

The current catalog of models of interior doors in pdf format is available download here .

Door constructions

Our factory manufactures all types of interior doors that exist today for an apartment, office, private house. Traditional hinged and sliding door blocks are available to order, as well as recently become popular "book" designs, with roto system, invisible. In addition, we offer arched, painted and non-standard products in terms of size and design. In Kiev, Kharkov and Odessa you can order interior doors with a "turnkey" service, including measurement, delivery and installation.


Door fittings
News and promotions
Dorum on Instagram

Photos of installed doors from our Instagram gallery

  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
Reviews

Dorum interior doors - reviews of our clients

  • Наталья Светличная. Руководитель Радиогруппы Харьковского региона
    02 october 2019, 16:14

    Хочу от всего сердца поблагодарить слаженный коллектив фирмы «Дорум». Все внутренние двери в новой квартире выглядят идеально. Решена проблема с двухцветной дверкой, исполнение, качество и установка соответствуют самым высоким стандартам.

  • Вадим, Харьков
    20 september 2019, 12:13

    Благодарим компанию «Dorum» за чудесные двери и высококачественную установку! Прежде всего, отметим непревзойдённое качество самих межкомнатных дверей в нашей квартире, прекрасное исполнение, дизайн, фурнитуру, отличный выбор исходных моделей и материалов отделки. Отдельные слова благодарности мастеру-установщику Андрею — установка идеальная!

  • Екатерина, Харьков
    30 august 2019, 00:37

    Спасибо за красивые и качественные внутренние двери. Порадовали квалифицированные и грамотные замерщики, установщики. Хорошее качество дверного полотна и фурнитуры. В целом довольны (и в частности).

Our advantages
  • Quality

    Full production cycle of interior doors in Ukraine, from timber harvesting to installation at the client's site.

  • Price

    We offer prices for interior doors from the manufacturer at no extra charge.

  • Stylish design

    Dorum Catalog is more than 300 models, as well as the production of interior doors according to individual sketches.

  • Reliability

    20 years of experience in the production of interior doors only from proven raw materials.

  • "Turnkey door!"

    Own service and installation service. Warranty and post-warranty service.

Factory «Dorum» has been producing interior doors in Kharkov since 2003

By 2003, the Ukrainian market for the construction of primary housing moved to new standards. Many construction companies in Kiev, Kharkov and other cities began to offer open-plan apartments. After the completion of the repair, the openings turned out to be of non-standard dimensions in height, width and depth. Ready-made interior doors from the warehouse did not fit them.

Another significant trend is the involvement of professional interior designers. Their designs required different models of door panels and portals to match the style of the entire space.

The Ukrainian market needed manufacturers of interior doors that would:

  • flexibly changed the size of the door leaf, box, platbands;
  • rapidly developing new collections;
  • carried out finishing according to the wishes of clients;
  • at the same time, they offered an affordable price list for interior doors to order and a reasonable production time.

The solution to this problem was the sale of interior doors made of MDF with a PVC coating, imitating the decorative properties of valuable wood species. It was on their manufacture that the Dorum company from Kharkov first of all focused.

Thanks to our developments, you can inexpensively buy interior doors from Ukrainian-made MDF, both wholesale and retail. And this is a reasonable price and fast delivery to Kiev and other settlements.

We invite business clients from Kiev, Kharkov and other cities to cooperate. If you are the owner of a trade salon or store of interior doors, you are engaged in complex repairs or installation of joinery, develop interior designs, then you will find a reliable partner in our person. We provide a price list with wholesale prices for internal doors upon individual request.

MDF inner door leaf construction

A standard door leaf consists of:

  • supporting frame made of coniferous timber spliced ​​on a microthorn - this ensures high strength and resistance of the interior door to changes in humidity and temperature;
  • massive 10 mm MDF sheets glued to the frame on both sides - they are suitable for decorative processing with profile cutters with a cutting depth of up to 8 mm;
  • finish coating with PVC film - on interior doors this material very realistically imitates the texture and pattern of noble wood, but several times surpasses it in resistance to temperature changes, high and low humidity, does not collapse under constant exposure to ultraviolet radiation, withstands more intense mechanical stress. In this case, the repeatability of the shade does not depend on the production batch.

High-precision CNC milling machines are used to form the pattern. The technology makes it possible to depict a complex decorative pattern or relief. The manufacture of a non-standard model is limited only by the time of its computer development, which takes several hours. Thanks to the great experience of craftsmen and high-precision equipment, we offer to buy interior doors at a price that will be optimal in Kiev, Kharkov for such a high quality.

Materials and technologies used by the manufacturer of interior doors "Dorum"

We regularly participate in exhibitions, follow fashion trends in interior design and the wishes of end consumers. The factory uses the information obtained to solve your problems in the best way:

  • the catalog contains 250 ready-made, developed models;
  • we will make internal doors of any complexity according to the client's sketch;
  • through the website of the online store, you can order interior doors with delivery to Kharkov, Kiev and other regions of Ukraine.

We offer our customers all popular types of door block designs:

For finishing and decoration we use high quality modern materials:

  • lamination of PVC interior doors (60 colors in stock, more than 500 on request);
  • acrylic enamels (about 200 colors);
  • glass - satin, patterned, sandblasted, triplex, fusing.

Inexpensive interior doors from the Ukrainian manufacturer Dorum are made from certified and environmentally friendly raw materials:

  • MDF plates Kronospan (Poland), Egger (Austria);
  • PVC coatings of the Fine Vinyl (South Korea), Orchard (USA),
    Renolit (Germany) trademarks ;
  • Henkel (Germany), Kleiberit (Germany) adhesives;
  • ILVA Polimeri paints and varnishes (Italy).

The finished structures undergo strict quality control and are certified in the UkrSepro system.

Buying an interior door to Dorum is the best price-quality ratio for environmentally friendly products.

Frequently asked questions about "Dorum" interior doors

☑ Are you a direct manufacturer or only sell interior doors?

We provide full-cycle services - from the development of a design project to the manufacture and installation of finished products at the client's facility. We control quality at every stage of production and guarantee a flawless result. The production facilities for the production of interior doors are located in Kharkov. The factory is equipped with modern equipment, which employs experienced craftsmen. For the convenience of customers, branches have been opened in Kiev and a number of other cities of Ukraine.

☑ How can you find out the exact cost of an interior door?

We manufacture custom-made door blocks for a specific opening. The final price for interior doors depends on the size of the finished product, the selected fittings (there can be regular or hidden hinges, a handle with or without a lock), and so on. The exact cost will be calculated by the measurer only after visiting the object or by the manager for the measurements you provided. From experience we can say that it does not differ much from the estimated prices indicated in the catalog on the site.

☑ Do you sell ready-made serial interior doors in standard sizes?

All interior doors in Kharkov at the factory are made according to individual sizes. A difference of even 1 cm can lead to the fact that the interior doors do not fit into your opening, both in height and in width or depth. Production time - from 14 working days. If you want to become our dealer, the factory has a special partnership program, within which we will provide exhibition samples at a preferential price.

☑ Can you immediately install interior doors?

Of course! We measure and install interior doors in Kharkov, Kiev, Odessa, Khmelnitsky. Installation work performed by our team is provided with a separate warranty.

Call the measurer?

Just fill out the form below, and our master measurer will professionally measure the doorway and advise you on the choice of doors.

Межкомнатные двери от производителя Дорум в Киеве и Харькове

Серия Classic
27 моделей

Всегда популярный и пользующийся большим спросом стиль внутренних дверей «Classic» - строгость, утонченность декоративной отделки, симметричные изогнутые линии. Межкомнатные двери в классическом стиле из нашего интернет-магазина подчеркивают покой и уверенность роскошного интерьера, создают ощущение стабильности.

Смотреть в каталоге
Серия Elegance
17 моделей

Изящные конструкции, своим внешним видом создающие впечатление невесомости и воздушности, поражают воображение особым удивительным шиком. Ищете утонченность наивысшего класса — рекомендуем купить двери межкомнатные в стиле «Elegance». Каждая деталь несет в себе элемент легкости и света.

Смотреть в каталоге
Серия Modern
 42 модели

Использование новых технологий и материалов в производстве межкомнатной двери позволило воплотить в дизайне современные модные тенденции. Идеально заказать внутренние двери из данной серии для создания интерьеров современных просторных квартир, имеющих минимум стен и перегородок, в том числе – квартир-студий. Также они подойдут ценителям функциональных решений и лаконичного минимализма.

Смотреть в каталоге
Серия ART
Арт решения для межкомнатных дверей

Чтобы достичь наиболее полного выражение своей индивидуальности при оформлении интерьера личного пространства, закажите межкомнатные двери серии «Art». Уникальную возможность дает технология прямой фотопечати на дверном полотне. УФ-отверждаемые чернила обеспечивают надежность и долговечность изображения.

Заказать!
Каталог межкомнатных дверей

Каталог межкомнатных дверей под заказ в Киеве, Харькове и других городах Украины включает более 250 основных дизайнов и свыше 40 цветов отделки. Если Вы не подобрали модель полотна из нашей коллекции – предложите свой вариант и мы реализуем дизайн межкомнатных дверей по Вашим эскизам. Срок изготовления от 14 дней под проем любых размеров.

Дверные конструкции

Наша фабрика изготавливает все существующие на сегодняшний день виды межкомнатных дверей в квартиру, офис, частный дом. К заказу доступны традиционные распашные и раздвижные дверные блоки, а также ставшие популярными в последнее время конструкции «книжка», с рото системой, невидимки. Кроме этого, мы предлагаем арочные, окрашенные и нестандартные по размеру и дизайну изделия. В Киеве, Харькове и Одессе Вы можете заказать двери межкомнатные с услугой "под ключ", включающей замер, доставку и установку.


Дверная фурнитура
Новости и акции
Dorum в Instagram

Фото установленных дверей из нашей Instagram галереи

  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description
Отзывы

Межкомнатные двери Дорум - отзывы наших клиентов

  • Наталья Светличная. Руководитель Радиогруппы Харьковского региона
    02 октября 2019, 16:14

    Хочу от всего сердца поблагодарить слаженный коллектив фирмы «Дорум». Все внутренние двери в новой квартире выглядят идеально. Решена проблема с двухцветной дверкой, исполнение, качество и установка соответствуют самым высоким стандартам.

  • Вадим, Харьков
    20 сентября 2019, 12:13

    Благодарим компанию «Dorum» за чудесные двери и высококачественную установку! Прежде всего, отметим непревзойдённое качество самих межкомнатных дверей в нашей квартире, прекрасное исполнение, дизайн, фурнитуру, отличный выбор исходных моделей и материалов отделки. Отдельные слова благодарности мастеру-установщику Андрею — установка идеальная!

  • Екатерина, Харьков
    30 августа 2019, 00:37

    Спасибо за красивые и качественные внутренние двери. Порадовали квалифицированные и грамотные замерщики, установщики. Хорошее качество дверного полотна и фурнитуры. В целом довольны (и в частности).

Наши преимущества
  • Качество

    Полный цикл производства межкомнатных дверей в Украине, от заготовки пиломатериалов до монтажа у клиента.

  • Цена

    Мы предлагаем цены на межкомнатные двери от производителя без дополнительных наценок.

  • Стильный дизайн

    Каталог Дорум - это более 300 моделей, а также производство межкомнатных дверей по индивидуальным эскизам.

  • Надежность

    20ти летний опыт производства внутренних дверей только из проверенного сырья.

  • «Дверь под ключ!»

    Собственная сервисная и монтажная служба. Гарантийное и постгарантийное обслуживание.

Фабрика «Дорум» занимается производством межкомнатных дверей в Харькове с 2003 года

Украинский рынок строительства первичного жилья к 2003 году перешел на новые стандарты. Многие строительные компании Киева, Харькова и других городов стали предлагать квартиры свободной планировки. После окончания ремонта проемы оказывались нестандартных размеров по высоте, ширине и глубине. Под них готовые межкомнатные двери со склада не подходили.

Другая знаковая тенденция — привлечение к ремонту профессиональных дизайнеров интерьеров. Их проекты нуждались в разных моделях дверных полотен и порталов, которые бы соответствовали стилю всего помещения.

Рынку Украины требовались производители межкомнатных дверей, которые бы:

  • гибко меняли размеры дверного полотна, коробки, наличников;
  • быстро разрабатывали новые коллекции;
  • выполняли отделку, соответствующую пожеланиям клиентов;
  • при этом предлагали доступный прайс лист на межкомнатные двери под заказ и разумные сроки изготовления.

Решением этой задачи стала продажа межкомнатных дверей из МДФ с покрытием ПВХ, имитирующим декоративные свойства ценных древесных пород. Именно на их изготовлении в первую очередь сосредоточилась компания Дорум из Харькова.

Благодаря нашим разработкам вы можете недорого купить межкомнатные двери из МДФ украинского производства как оптом, так и в розницу. А это — разумная цена и быстрая доставка в Киев и остальные населенные пункты.

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству бизнес-клиентов из Киева, Харькова и других городов. Если вы — владелец торгового салона или магазина межкомнатных дверей, занимаетесь комплексным ремонтом или установкой столярки, разрабатываете дизайны интерьеров, то в нашем лице найдете надежного партнера. Прайс лист с оптовыми ценами на внутренние двери предоставляем по индивидуальному запросу.

Конструкция полотна внутренней двери из МДФ

Стандартное дверное полотно состоит из:

  • несущего каркаса из сращенного на микрошип бруса хвойных сортов древесины — так обеспечивается высокая прочность и устойчивость межкомнатной двери к перепадам влажности и температуры;
  • массивных 10-ти миллиметровых МДФ-листов, наклеенных с обеих сторон на каркас — они пригодны для декоративной обработки профильными фрезами с глубиной реза до 8 мм;
  • финишного покрытия пленкой ПВХ — на межкомнатных дверях этот материал очень реалистично имитирует текстуру и рисунок древесины благородных пород, но в разы превосходит ее по стойкости к перепадам температуры, высокой и низкой влажности, не разрушается под постоянным воздействием ультрафиолета, выдерживает более интенсивные механические нагрузки. При этом повторяемость оттенка не зависит от партии изготовления.

Для формирования узора применяются высокоточные фрезерные станки с ЧПУ. Технология позволяет изобразить сложный декоративный узор или рельеф. Изготовление нестандартной модели ограничено только временем ее компьютерной разработки, которая занимает несколько часов. Благодаря большому опыту мастеров и высокоточному оборудованию мы предлагаем купить межкомнатные двери по цене, которая будет оптимальной в Киеве, Харькове для такого высокого качества.

Материалы и технологии, используемые производителем межкомнатных дверей «Дорум»

Мы регулярно участвуем в выставках, отслеживаем модные тенденции в дизайне интерьеров и пожелания конечных потребителей. Полученную информацию фабрика использует, чтобы решить ваши задачи наилучшим способом:

  • каталог насчитывает 250 уже готовых, разработанных моделей;
  • изготовим внутренние двери любой сложности по эскизу клиента;
  • через сайт интернет-магазина можно заказать межкомнатные двери с доставкой в Харьков, Киев и другие регионы Украины.

Предлагаем нашим клиентам все популярные типы конструкций дверных блоков:

Для финишной отделки и декорирования применяем высококачественные современные материалы:

  • ламинирование внутренних дверей ПВХ (60 цветов на складе, более 500 под заказ);
  • акриловые эмали (около 200 цветов);
  • стекло — сатинированное, узорное, с пескоструйной обработкой, триплекс, фьюзинг.

Недорогие межкомнатные двери от украинского производителя Dorum изготовлены из сертифицированного и экологически чистого сырья:

  • МДФ-плиты Kronospan (Польша), Egger (Австрия);
  • ПВХ-покрытия торговых марок Fine Vinyl (Южная Корея), Orchard (США),
    Renolit (Германия);
  • Клеи Henkel (Германия), Kleiberit (Германия);
  • Лакокрасочные материалы ILVA Polimeri (Италия).

Готовые конструкции проходят строгий контроль качества и сертифицированы в системе УкрСепро.

Покупка межкомнатной двери в Дорум — это оптимальное соотношение цены и качества на экологически безопасные изделия.

Вызвать замерщика?

Просто заполните форму ниже, и наш мастер замерщик профессионально замерит дверной проём и проконсультирует Вас по вопросу выбора дверей.